Contact Us

National Ramah Commission, Inc.
3080 Broadway | New York, NY 10027
Phone: 212.678.8881 | Fax: 845.358.6284
Email: info@campramah.org


Rabbi Mitchell Cohen · National Director
mcohen@jtsa.edu

Amy Skopp Cooper · National Associate Director
amy@campramah.org

Jeffrey Goodman · National Business Manager
jeff@campramah.org

Nancy Scheff · Director of Communications
nancy@campramah.org

Rabbi Randy Brown · Development Director
rabbirandy@campramah.org

Howard Blas · National Ramah Tikvah Network Director
howard@campramah.org

Judy Greene · Ramah Israel Coordinator
ramahisrael@campramah.org

Melissa Leifer · Reshet Ramah Alumni Relations Manager
melissa@campramah.org

Jared Skoff · Program Director
jared@campramah.org

Michael Vayda · Senior Accountant
mvayda@campramah.org

Gideon Weiss · Office Manager
gideon@campramah.org

For questions about programs offered at one of the camps in the Ramah Camping Movement, please contact the camp directly.