Contact Us

National Ramah Commission, Inc.
3080 Broadway | New York, NY 10027
Phone: 212.678.8881 | Fax: 845.358.6284
Email: info@campramah.org


Rabbi Mitchell Cohen · National Director
mcohen@jtsa.edu

Amy Skopp Cooper · National Associate Director
amy@campramah.org

Jeffrey Goodman · National Business Manager
jeff@campramah.org

Nancy Scheff · Director of Communications
nancy@campramah.org

Cindy Dolgin · Director of Development
cindy@campramah.org

Erez Davids · Marketing & Communications Associate
erez@campramah.org

Ariel Goodman · Program Associate
ariel@campramah.org

Jillian Mandell · Special Projects Coordinator
jillian@campramah.org

Jared Skoff · Program Director
jared@campramah.org

Becca Stern-Shock · Office Manager
becca@campramah.org

Michael Vayda · Senior Accountant
mvayda@campramah.org

Judy Greene · Ramah Israel Coordinator
ramahisrael@campramah.org

Howard Blas · National Ramah Tikvah Network Director
howard@campramah.org